

Safety Improvement Awards 2022 WINNERS Congratulations to the following winners!

Best Team Performance

L-R: Hoani Tuki, Jono Foote, Jake Villarin, Ash Burt, Kayton Solia-Kappely

Absent: Steve Solomon (Supv)

3 2

6



Best Safety Initiative

L-R: Shirlene Bridle, Nev Stokes, Susie Barnes, Ron Penny, Phil Crowther, Mark Sibley Absent: Michael Kousoukos

Most Valued Team Member

Ronnie Pirikahu

326, 398, 415





Most Improved Team Member

Ethan Barwick

380, 416, 413